Apology

I am so sorry I used a photo from the internet without permission. I really meant no harm. I just got the comments and deleted it immediately. I did not take down any comments. It’s just set for approval if I get one. I don’t check as often as I should. I am very sorry. I am not a thief at heart. That was an older post that I wrote just after the bear sighting, so I was excited. Please forgive.

One thought on “Apology

  1. Thank you and you are forgiven. I’m sure you meant no harm. I am also very sure you are an honest person.

    If you would like to use any of my photos, just send me an e-mail. I don’t mind letting others use them in personal blogs if they simply ask.

    I hate being a jerk and many of my friends will attest to my jovial personality. It’s just that in today’s ever present internet (and you are correct in stating World Wide Waste-of-time), many corporations are pulling images off websites to use in advertising without approval of the owner. One must be vigilant, or lose all control.

    Thank you again

    Paul Conrad
    http://www.pabloconradphotography.com

Leave a Reply

